Officers

Lowell Morgan, President / Membership Director – 912-754-1445, morganredangus@windstream.net

Jeff Pettit, Vice-President – 270 – 836-2963 – jp@diamondpcattle.com

Michelle Pettit, Secretary / Treasurer – 270-836-1651 – michelle@noashconstruction.com

Directors 

Jim McLean – (Georgia) 770-595-3542 cell – jim@mcleansteel.com

Johnnie Cundiff – (Kentucky)  606 – 305-6443 – cundifffarms@msn.com

Tom Bell, II, (Tennessee) 731-225-2490, tombell2d@bellsouth.net

David Evans, DVM, (Alabama) 256-490-7578, davidevansdvm@gmail.com

Chris B. Holloway, (Mississippi) 662-213-1955, cbh@hollowayredangus.com

Tim Orr, (Tennessee) 731-676-3133, timjorr@bellsouth.net

Rhonda Deist – Membership Director 931-625-2001, swancreek@tds.net

Promotions/Advertising
Dr. David Evans
Jane Whitley
Shonia Parrish

Juniors
Johnnie Cundiff
Tim Orr
Ricky Howard
Johnny Putman

Sale
Danny Osborn
Tom Bell, II
Bryn Butler
Henry Whitley

Events
Chris B. Holloway
Debbie Smith
Susan Prescott

Constitution/By-Laws
Lowell Morgan
Jeff Pettit
Jim McLean

Members
Alabama

 

 

 

David Blankensopp
Double B Farms
6330 Tribute Ln
Dora, AL 35062
205-648-7149
cbsopp@Hotmail.com

Jackson Bowen
J & S Farms
725 County Rd 641
Ranburne, AL 36273
256-201-7842
jacksonbowen08@gmail.com

Bryn & Jennifer Butler
Glendale Farms
224 Owens Cross Roads
Woodville, AL 35763
256-725-4453
gdfmcattle@gmail.com

Gary & Elizabeth Crowson
New Hope Farm
P.O. Box 559
Wilsonville, AL 35186
205-669-6900
gary@nhfarmz.com

Greg & Janie Dennis
Dennis Farms Red Angus
1582 County Rd 852
Ranburne, AL 36273
770-862-7379
greg@dennis-farms.com

Jed Dixon
Dixon Red Angus
24390 Bain Rd
Athens, AL 35613
256-614-4212

Phillip Eads
Trinity Creek Farm
102 Eads Dr.
Carbon Hill, AL 35549
205-275-7619
peads@kwacpa.net

David & Stephanie Evans
Generations Red Angus
1050 Dogwood Lane
Ashville, AL 35953
stephanie_madison@ymail.com

Jon & Margaret Fleenor
Katie Farms
11160 Lake Robin Wood Rd
Coker, AL  35452
205-333-9686
jfleenor@hiwaay.net

Dale Hammett
Hammett Farms
1275 Co Rd 129
Gaylesville, AL 35973
706-506-1668
vhammett@showagroup.com

Ima Herston
Herston Farm
865 Co Rd 144
Killen, AL  35645
256-757-2317

Steven Hunter
Casa Del Cazador
PO Box 395
Maplesville, AL  36750
205-389-0621
stevenhunter@protonmail.com

Keith LaRue
C & L Farms
378 Gill Rd
Oneonta, AL  35121
205-531-9874
klarue@hopper.net

Gregg Legg
Legg Farms
26849 Flanagan Rd
Anderson, AL  35610
256-227-1034
glegg@charter.net

Jeff & Stacey McHan
Pine Hill Farm
5043 Co Hwy 1
Cleveland, AL 35049
205-237-9597
jsmchan@otelco.net

Judy McMurry
Mac’s Hill Farms
1776 Point of Pines
Guntersville, AL 35976
256-582-4616
judy.mcm64@charter.net

Wayne & Sharon Nisly
Circle N Farm
214 Emmanuel Rd
Hartselle, AL  35640
256-462-1980
cnfarm@afo.net

Danny & Michael Osborn
Osborn Red Angus
21053 AL Hwy 251
Athens, AL 35613
256-679-6307
dko2005@hotmail.com

Sherri Owen
W & W Farms
PO Box 250
Wedowee, AL 36278
770-891-5966
sherri-owen@att.net

Randall & Donna Phillips
Phillips Farms
267 Co Rd 171
Crossville, AL 35962
256-659-6275
dphillips@farmerstel.com

Randy & Marnie Smeenk
Smeenk Livestock
21525 Johnson Rd
Athens, AL  35613
256-233-1447
rjsmeenk@gmail.com

Richie Traylor
Traylor Red Angus
4094 County Rd 88
Delta, AL 36258
334-646-9074
gotmilk.traylor98@gmail.com

Henry & Jane Whitley
Whitley Red Angus
1408 Co Hwy 35
Horton, AL 35980
205-466-7612
tgwhitley@hopper.net

Jimmy Whitley
Whitley Red Angus
798 County Hwy 35
Horton, AL 35980
205-466-7826
whitfeed@hopper.net

Tim Whitley
Whitley Red Angus
405 Whitley Loop
Horton, AL 35980
205-446-5090
tm_whitley@yahoo.com

Jim & Jessica Yance
JYJ Red Angus, LLC
1092 Davis St
Columbia, AL 36319
334-726-7342
jim@jyjredangus.com

Arkansas

David & Charlotte Holt
Pond Creek Ranch
2500 N 18th St
Ozark, AR 72949
479-667-2574
pondcreekranch@centurytel.net

Gene McBride
GMA Farms
1605 Country View Rd
Salem, AR  72576
870-895-6666
gmcbrideapprsvc@centurylink.net

Bobby L. Strayhorn
BD&S Red Angus
607 Webb Hill Rd
McRae, AR  72102
501-288-0735

Florida

Tom & Deborah Dwyer
Dwyer Hilltop Ranch
15039 Bailey Hill Rd
Brooksville, FL 34614
352-544-0326
cowgirldwy@hotmail.com

Ted & Robin Ivansek
Crown Ranch
2692 NE Hwy 70 Lot 653
Arcadia, FL 34266
863-303-3590
robinleigh10@gmail.com

John McCarthy
J-MAC Cattle, LLC
15845 Lake Iola Rd
Dade City, FL  33523
352-588-3198
jmaccattle@gmail.com

Dale & Shonia Parrish
Sycamore Farm
770 NE Tammy Lane
Lake City, FL 32055
386-466-6083
sycamor@atlantic.net

Steve Revell
Circle R Ranch
8681 AC Skinner Pkwy #819,
Jacksonville, FL  32256
904-482-7197
srevell57@msn.com

Chris Swain
Swain Cattle Company
1020 Myakka Rd
Sarasota, FL 34240
307-250-0025
swaincattlecompany@gmail.com

Georgia

Bob Angel
Angel Red Angus
2445 Gadsden Rd SW
Cave Spring, GA 30124
706-777-3968
angelfarm@bellsouth.net

Virgil Belflower
Lake Creek Farm
PO Box 30
Sycamore, GA 31790
229-567-4838
vlbelflower@windstream.net

Andy Camp
Camp’s Red Angus
3519 Marce Camp Rd
Loganville, GA 30052
770-601-3308
redangus@bellsouth.net

Josh Camp
Camp’s Red Angus
3589 Marce Camp Rd
Loganville, GA 30052
404-557-5150
ajcamp00@gmail.com

Sue Camp
Camps Red Angus
3599 Marce Camp Rd SW
Loganville, GA 30052
770-466-8094
ladysue@bellsouth.net

Larry  Garner
Red Belt Red Angus
788 Red Belt Rd
Chickamauga, GA 30707
423-421-9884
redbeltredangus@yahoo.com

Joe & Bill Gibson
Gibson Cattle Company
1 Melton Ave.
Rome, GA 30165
706-802-1620
wgibson511@bellsouth.net

Jorge & Maria Haber
God Miracle Farm
5517 Pierce Chapel Rd
Midland, GA 31820
706-323-2405
jorgehaber5517@mchsi.com

Gary Hedrick
White Hawk Ranch
1475 Canton Rd, Suite 100
Marietta, GA 30066
678-858-0914
g.hedrick@whitehawkinc.com

James D. Hudson
Hudson Red Angus
PO Box 287
Broxton, GA  31519
912-359-5546
jimdhudson@windstream.net

Julian & June Knight, Sr.
Red – Nutt Hill Cattle
270 Trinity Rd
Whigham, GA  39897
229-762-4315
jjknight2@windstream.net

Morgan Marlowe
Plek Cattle
6521 Highway 18
Pine Mountain, GA 31822
706-315-8260
morganjmarlowe@gmail.com

Jim & Alynda McLean
McLean Red Angus
180 Ironwood Circle
Alma, GA 31510
770-595-3542
jim@mcleansteel.com

Lowell & Betty Morgan
Morgan Red Angus
707 Union Springs Rd
Clyo, GA 31303
912-663-6798
morganredangus@windstream.net

William E. “Bill” Nutt
JanBil Farms
1418 Sixth Street Rd
Cedartown, GA 30125
678-901-5739
janbil@bellsouth.net

Milton R. Scott
Adams Ranch, Inc
14242 Hwy 305
Keysville, GA  30816
706-547-3241
milton-scott@att.net

Michael & Debbie Smith
Lazy S Farm
2699 West Grantville Rd
Newnan, GA 30263
770-301-1945
lazysnewnan@yahoo.com

Roy Lee Strickland
Roy Senepol
1765 Townsend Rd
Villa Rica, GA  30180
770-459-5997
alabettyrosa@yahoo.com

Hawaii

Dr. Kyle Caires
Caires Farms International
1128 E Kuiana Rd
Haiku, HI  96708
541-760-6317
kylecaires@yahoo.com

Illinois

Andrew Geiger
Hickory Hills Red Angus
26813 Fulfs Rd
Sterling, IL 61081
815-499-7461
hickoryhillsredangus@gmail.com

Iowa

Kyle & Lisa Gilchrist
Star G Ranch, Inc
14075 120th St
Douds, IA 52551
641-919-1077
redcowseller@yahoo.com

Kansas

Darryl & Susan Rhodes
Rhodes Red Angus, LLC
3932 N. Sage Ct.
Maize, KS  76101
316-722-6900
rhodesredangus2@gmail.com

Ron St. Clair
STC Cattle
319 N Grant
Smith Center, KS 66967
785-686-4128
wstclair@ksu.edu

Kentucky

Johnnie L Cundiff
Cundiff Farms
PO Box 429
Nancy, KY 42544
606-305-6443
cundifffarms@msn.com

John & Melanie Ethington
Cedar Ridge Cattle
5002 KY Hwy 590
Lancaster, KY  40444
859-533-1301
john@englewoodfarm.com

Sam & Sissy Faulkner
Lenora Farm
389 Cynthiana Rd
Paris, KY  40361
859-588-3285
lenorawfaulkner@gmail.com

Terry Forbes
Forbes Farm
212 Dab Brown Rd
Slaughters, KY 42456
270-871-2128
forb350@yahoo.com

David & Sandra Jarvis
Jarvis Red Angus
12745 St Rt 181 N
Bremen, KY 42325
270-525-3403
davidandsandra65@bellsouth.net

Bert & Bonnie Jolly
Shady Bower Farm
692 Shady Bower Lane
Sonora, KY 42776
270-369-8468
bsjolly@uky.edu

Scott Killebrew
S & K Farm
5191 Lafayette Rd
Hopkinsville, KY 42240
270-881-8849

Jeff & Michelle Pettit
Diamond P Cattle Company
5745 US Hwy 41 S
Sebree, KY 42455
270-884-5305
jp@diamondpcattle.com

James & Lisa Robards
Robards Red Angus
3032 Tabb Hollow Rd
Eastview, KY 42732
502-921-1537
robards@windstream.net

John E. Tobe
Englewood Farm
609 Teakwood Dr
Lexington, KY 40502
859-621-4411
jetllb@aol.com

Donald & Mary Ann Wenzel
Mill Stone Creek White Angus
994 Airport Rd
Falmouth, KY 41040
859-654-3612
millstonecreek1@zoomtown.com

Louisiana

Ronald Dobson
Dobson Angus Farm, LLC
2762 Hwy 9
Chestnut, LA  71070
318-576-3388
ronldbsn@aol.com

Steve & Kathy Nathanson
Rocking K Ranch
6204 Goodwood Ave.
Baton Rouge, LA  70806
225-938-2741
skmgtm@cox.net

Mississippi

 

Linney C. Dyson
LD Reds
6635 Attala Rd 1106
Kosciusko, MS  39090
662-770-9516

Tyler Hardy
Hardy Red Angus
11770 Rd 610
Philadelphia, MS  39350
601-416-8476
jth145@yahoo.com

David & Pat Hidalgo
H4 Farm
PO Box 392
Amory, MS  38821
662-256-5039
hidalgo12@att.net

Steve Hodge
Hodge Red Angus Farm
211 Strengthford-Brankston Rd
Laurel, MS 39443
601-335-2697
wilda.presley.hodge@gmail.com

Chris B. Holloway
Holloway Red Angus Farm, LLC
1119 CR 233
Baldwin, MS 38824
662-598-2024
cbh@hollowayredangus.com

Chris M. Holloway
Holloway Red Angus Farms, LLC
1119 CR 233
Baldwin, MS 38824
662-598-2024
cmh@hollowayredangus.com

Frank Horn (Consultant)
Southern Cattle Company
691 Spring Lake Dr
Pearl, MS 39208
601-573-6627
frankhorn6627@bellsouth.net

Ron & Kitty Ladner
Ladner Livestock
2028 Hays Rd
Conehatta, MS  39057
662-418-2624
ladnerlivestock@gmail.com

Rickey & Gay Nicholas
Rockhill Ranch
1152 Rockhill to Brooklyn Rd
Purvis, MS 39475
601-818-1456
rrnicholas@hughes.net

Chad Pierce
J Bar S Farm
3375 Simpson Hwy 28 W
Mendenhall, MS 39114
601-867-1802
jbarsredangus@gmail.com

Josh Pierce
J Bar S Farm
3375 Simpson Hwy 28 W
Mendenhall, MS 39114
601-382-7575
jbarsredangus@gmail.com

Ike & Mary Anne Sanford
R & K Cattle Company
Mark Ryals
1090 Churchwell Rd
Hattiesburg, MS  39401
601-582-5824
jdeere39401@aol.com

Sanford Farms
170 Hwy 598
Seminary, MS 39479
601-722-4737
Ikesanford081977@gmail.com

Joe Tally
Tally Farms
10318 Hwy 501
Forest, MS 39074
601-498-5969
joetally@yahoo.com

Beth Tartt
B & B Cattle Co
8373 Hwy 493
Bailey, MS 39320
601-479-5165
metofbandb@hotmail.com

Timothy Walker
Walker Cattle Company
6605 Vaiden Rd
Hernando, MS 38632
901-590-9564
twwalker10@gmail.com

Phil & Sandra Walters
Little Fox Farm
PO Box 6
Ovett, MS  39464
601-580-7144
littlefoxfarm69@gmail.com

 

 

North Carolina

 

 

 

Joe Andrews
Andblack Red Angus
425 Gladelynn Way
Waxhaw, NC 28173
704-453-1624
jandjandrews87@gmail.com

Jeff & Keiley Banfield
JK Red Angus
331 Tee Jay Farm Rd
Aberdeen, NC 28315
910-315-3821
kbanfield@pinehurst.net

Terry & Michelle Boyles
Twin B Farm
PO Box 487
Denton, NC  27239
336-859-5684
twinbfarm1@gmail.com

Ricky & Savannah Howard
Briar Ridge Farm
PO Box 116
Lattimore, NC 28089
704-473-6573
rchoward@ncdot.gov

John M. & Eileen Langdon
Langdon Farms
7728 Raleigh Rd
Benson, NC 27504
919-796-5010
johnlangdon5@gmail.com

John Presnell
Presnell Red Angus
368 Whitaker Rd
Shelby, NC  28152
704-473-1345
jpresnell4@hotmail.com

Johnny & Sharon Rogers
Rogers Cattle Co. LLC
945 Woodsdale Rd
Roxboro, NC 27574
336-598-5835
rccbeef@gmail.com

Pennsylvania

Dan & Erica Chappell
Chappell Red Angus
94 Chappell Lane
Mill Hall, PA 17751
570-263-0410
chappellredangus@yahoo.com

South Carolina

Gene & Janet Blackwell
Blackwell Farms
650 N Shiloh Rd
York, SC 29745
803-628-6963
geneblackwell@hughes.net

Larry & Cindy Cantrell
Laurel Ridge Farm
PO Box 297
Walhalla, SC 29691
864-723-0749
lcantrell618@gmail.com

Alvina Meeks
Bull Hill Ranch
PO Box 188
Gray Court, SC 29645
864-682-3900
bullhillranch@charter.net

Jim Meeks
Bull Hill Ranch
PO Box 188
Gray Court, SC 29645
864-682-3900
bullhillranch@charter.net

Barry & Anne Miller
The Red Heifer Ranch
2 Dunbrook Dr
Simpsonville, SC 29680
602-549-5494
tbm4504@hotmail.com

Neely Page
A&W Farms
2345 Green Pond Rd
Jackson, SC  29831
803-652-3311
neelypage@gmail.com

Raymond & Susan Prescott
The Prescott Ranch
2197 Trinity Church Rd
Gray Court, SC 29645
864-981-2080
bullhill2@prtcnet.com

Danny Winchester
Oak Hill Farm
134 Fox Hunt Lane
PO Box 399
Six Mile, SC 29682
864-637-8592
winchesterd@bellsouth.net

Tennesse

Ray & Gwyn Atkinson
Atkinson Red Angus
300 Pisgah Pike
Pulaski, TN 38478
931-580-6399
rca@energize.net

Tom & Stacey Bell
Bell Farms Red Angus
175 Tom Bell Rd
Friendship, TN 38034
731-225-2490
tombell2@bellsouth.net

Alan Bingham
3 Sons Farm
3848 Rugby Pike
Allardt, TN 38504
423-215-6326
tybingham@outlook.com

Howard & Charlotte Bobbitt
Rocky Hill Farms
32 Boonshill Petersburg Rd
Petersburg, TN 37144
931-732-4559
hmbobbitt@gmail.com

Steve Burnette
Mercer Farm  
329 Culvahouse Ln
Ten Mile, TN 37880
865-804-8156
burnitse@gmail.com

Roger Chester
Chester Red Angus
1012 Highland Dr
Dickson, TN  37055
931-994-7339
rogerc1629@yahoo.com

Ron Conaway
Heaven’s Corner Red Angus
240 Laurel Bluff Rd
Kingston, TN 37763
865-335-1888
hvnsreds@yahoo.com

Dave Crouch
Crouch Land & Cattle
903 Lewisburg Pike
Franklin, TN 37064
615-778-9842
dave.crouch@comcast.net

John Carter & Scott Davis
Veto Valley Farms
304 S Elk Ave
Fayetteville, TN  37334
931-703-0090
jwcarter.1980@gmail.com
bescottdavis@gmail.com

Darryl & Rhonda Deist
Swan Creek Red Angus
52 Rigsbys Ridge
Lynchburg, TN 37352
931-625-2001
swancreek@tds.net

Dan Douthit
Mockin’ Bird Hill Farm
84 Blanche Rd
Taft, TN 38488
931-425-0825
dedouthit@gmail.com

Richard Fahey
Heritage Farms
2671 Little Indian Creek Rd
Buffalo Valley, TN  38548
931-858-2429
rfahey@twlakes.net

Jeremy & Peyton Fair
Tri – Star Stock Farm
10976 Hwy 59 W
Burlison, TN  38015
901-296-5182
tristarstockfarm@gmail.com

Wiley & Rita Finley
Hickory Hill Farm
143 Robertson Hollow Rd
Taft, TN 38488
256-682-7902
wfinley@curtisswright.com

Ken Gilreath
Gilreath Farms
5716 Strawberry Plains Pike
Knoxville, TN  37914
865-388-7737
kgilreath@gilreathfarms.com

Brooke Hall
153 Highview Lane
Speedwell, TN  37870
908-763-5443
brookehall221@gmail.com

Mike Hammers
Flat Creek Farms
400 New Herman Rd
Shelbyville, TN 37160
931-695-3054
flatcreekfarmstn@gmail.com

Dennis Hinch
Shady Bottom Ranch
3458 Old Hwy 70
Crossville, TN 38572
931-456-7913
shadybottomranch@frontiernet.net

Bo & Patti Hobbs
Hobbs Farms
7463 Hwy 69 S
Springville, TN  38256
731-593-3426
bohobbs@bellsouth.net

Jay & Angie Jackson
Broke Fence Farm
2415 Clay Hill Rd
Lewisburg, TN 37091
931-637-3119
jayjapheth@yahoo.com

Bart & Sarah & Ty Jones
Red Hill Farms
466 Red Hill Rd
Lafayette, TN 37083
615-666-3098
mail@redhillfarms.net

Herbert C. Kelton
Kelton Farms
294 Jones Chapel Rd
Leoma, TN 38468
913-852-4592
hk7582@hotmail.com

Hank Kemmer
Kemmer Farms
1337 Kemmer Rd
Crossville, TN  38555
931-484-7427
kemmerfarms@citlink.net

Lydell Meier
3 Aces Cattle Company
23 Overton Walker Lane
Clinton, TN  37716
865-806-0350
gambleangus@comcast.net

Jerry Wade Moore
Hill Top Red Angus
365 Bishop Chapel Rd
Loretto, TN 38469
931-556-2211
hilltopredangus@outlook.com

Tim Orr
Ty-Be Farms
1715 Templeton Loop
Newbern, TN 38059
731-676-3133
timjorr@bellsouth.net

Wesley Primrose
Primrose Acres
5970 Hwy 69N
Paris, TN  38242
731-697-2485
fwprimrose@hotmail.com

Johnny Putman
Putman Cattle Company
116 Putman Rd
Friendship, TN 38034
731-694-5104
Jjputman76@gmail.com

Gary L. Sawyer
Peery Bend Farm
500 Howard Cook Rd
Duck River, TN 38454
931-729-2318
gls7002@aol.com

Ronnie Shelby
Shelby Cattle Company
58 Rushing Rd
Ethridge, TN  38456
615-300-3536
rsbeefman@aol.com

Lou & Mary Swander
Tennessee Valley Red Angus
PO Box 824
Frankewing, TN 38459
931-363-7192
swanderlink@earthlink.net

Bill Topper
Trigg Hollow Farm
1600 Trigg City Rd
Cornersville, TN 37047
281-635-4501
blltppr@gmail.com

Francis & Lee Wilkerson
Bluff Creek Farms
206 Bradford Hill Rd
Brush Creek, TN 38547
615-330-2093
ldwilkerson79@gmail.com

Texas

Abel T. Rodriguez
Cinco R Ranch, LLC
2201 Plantation Ln
Plano, TX 75093
214-325-8340
abel@cincoRcattle.com

Virginia

Gary & Brad Ramsey
Pelton Hills Farm
3245 Boyer Rd
Fort Valley, VA 22652
540-933-6293
yesmar@shentel.net